Desa Dhimmari (2018) Telugu Movie Songs Download

Desa Dhimmari (2018)

Desa Dhimmari (2018)

Movie Information:
Movie Name : Desa Dhimmari – (2018)
Cast & Crew : Tanish, Sherin
Music : Subhash Anand
Category : Telugu Movies

Desa Dhimmari Telugu Songs Free Download

01 – He Paisa – Download
02 – Ye Dil Ko Kya Huwa He – Download
03 – Aanandame Haddulni – Download
04 – Yevaro Neevu Yevaro Nenu – Download
05 – Aggi Rajukundi Balle – Download

Tags : Desa Dhimmari movie songs download || naasongs,DesaDhimmari Telugu movie audio songs free download,Desa Dhimmari 2018 movie songs free download,Desa Dhimmari movie songs free download mp3 audio,He Paisa Ye Dil Ko Kya Huwa He song || Desa Dhimmari,Yevaro Neevu Yevaro Nenu audio song download,Desa Dhimmari Telugu movie mp3 songs direct download,Aggi Rajukundi Balle mp3 soundtrack download,Telugu new movie Desa Dhimmari songs free download,Telugu movie songs free download isongsmp3,Desa Dhimmari Telugu movie audio mp3 audio songs



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2019 SongsPkMp3. All rights reserved. Powered by SongsPkMp3.Info
%d bloggers like this: